Find out more

About us

About us

A few words about us

Knowledge passed down from generation to generation, allow us to be very competitive in the market. For the production of seedlings, we use not only world technologies (Germany, Netherlands, Spain, USA, Canada), but also domestic, so-called know-how. Our company is the largest producer of blueberry seedlings in Poland and one of the largest producers in Europe. Scientific approach to plant cultivation, honed quality system in accordance with ISO 22000, ISO 9001 Certificates.

Own laboratory microcannulae seedlings (obtaining genetically identical to the original instance of the clone) produces free of viruses plant material in pots. At the stage of transfer of seedlings to the Buyer, the material is tested for viruses and various diseases. Currently, the laboratory grows several million seedlings per year.

We offer almost all varieties of plants and shrubs available on the market. We have more than 20 varieties of American blueberries, very popular in recent years, on the market and try to timely introduce the latest varieties of berry and ornamental crops.

Want to know more?

Узнайте больше

О нас

О нас

Несколько слов о нас

Знания передающиеся из поколения в поколение, позволяют нам быть очень конкурентоспособными на рынке. Для производства саженцев мы используем не только мировые технологии (Германия, Нидерланды, Испания, США, Канада), но и  отечественные, так называемые ноу-хау. Наша компанияявляется крупнейшим производителем саженцев голубики в Польше и одним из самых крупных производителей Европы. Научный подход к выращиванию растений, отточенная система качества в соответствии с Сертификатами ISO 22000, ISO 9001.

Собственная лаборатория микроклонирования саженцев (получение генетически идентичных исходному экземпляру клонов)  производит свободный от вирусов посадочный материал в кассетах или в горшках. На этапе передачи саженцев Покупателю проводится тестирование материала на вирусы и различные заболевания. В настоящее время в лаборатории выращивается несколько миллионов саженцев в год.

Мы предлагаем практически все сорта растений и кустарников, доступных на рынке. У нас более 20 сортов американской голубики, очень популярной в последние годы, на рынке и стараемся своевременно внедрять новейшие сорта ягодных и декоративных культур.

Хотите узнать больше?