Blueberry Tall

High blueberries (Vaccinium corymbosum L.) blueberries are often called American perennial plants of the Heath family (Ericaceae)

Blueberry Tall
LEGACY

late variety, berries ripen in August, one of the highest yielding, grows in regions with a temperate climate and not very cold winters, straight bush, up to 2 m in height. medium-sized fruits with a small scar, they have a very good taste, suitable for consumption, both fresh and for processing. The brushes are thick. Ripe berries are easily detached from the stalk, so the variety is suitable for mechanized harvesting.

Blueberry Tall
Elliott

Elliott blueberry late. Vigorous bush, vertical branches, 1.5-2.1 meters high. The berries ripen from the end of August. The crop is regular, 6-8 kilograms per bush. Fruit clusters are loose. Berries of medium size (14-17 mm in diameter), strong, with good taste, blue. A very strong and resistant variety, relatively resistant to Moniliosis, suitable for mechanized harvesting.

Blueberry Tall
Pink Lemonade

Blueberry variety Pink Lemonade late. The bush is high, erect, with vertically directed branches, 1.8-2.5 meters high, 1.3-1.6 meters wide, with numerous thickening shoots. Growing fast. Leaves are lanceolate, green, yellow in autumn and then light orange. The flowers are white-pink, bell-shaped, very showy. Blueberry variety ``Pink Lemonade`` is a self-pollinating variety, however, with cross-pollination, the quantity and quality of berries increase. Harvest 3-4 kilograms per bush. Berries of medium size, firm sweet, with a soft, pleasant taste. Designed for fresh consumption, making desserts, garden decoration. Ripening period is medium late or late (August-September). We recommend that you play it safe and take care of protecting the bushes from freezing. To do this, the bushes must be tied with spruce branches or wrapped in several layers of spunbond, you can combine both techniques.

Blueberry Tall
Lateblue

Blueberry variety ``Lateblu`` The bush is medium-sized, upright, about 1.5 meters high. The berries ripen at the same time, they are able to hang on the bush for a long time without falling off and retaining their qualities. Harvest ripens from the end of August. Fruit clusters are of medium size, loose. The berries are medium-sized (15-18 millimeters in diameter), dense, light blue, with a small scar, very aromatic. Due to the short ripening period, unlike other late-ripening varieties, it manages to complete fruiting. A very promising late variety.

Питомник растений Анны Матусяк
EARLIBLUE

early sort, berries ripens approx. 10 July, the yield per bush up to 5 kg, frost resistance -35С, the bushes reach 1.2–1.8 m, upright habit, rigid shoots, berries of medium size, pale blue, gathered in loose bunches

Питомник растений Анны Матусяк
DUKE

early sort, berries ripens from mid-July, regular yelds, the yield per bush up to 5kg, frost resistance -34C, the bushes reach a height of 1.3–1.8 m, have erect shoots, berry of medium size, of good taste, especially when ripen, the rind of the fruit is smooth, durable and crispy

Питомник растений Анны Матусяк
SPARTAN

medium early sort, berries ripen after July 20, the yield per bush up to 6 kg, frost resistance -29C, large bushes, height 1.5-2.1 m, free habit, erect, shoots strong and rigid, the berries are large, light-blue, the largest during the first two harvests, the excellent taste of the berry suitable for mechanical collecting

Питомник растений Анны Матусяк
PATRIOT

the berries ripen after July 20, the yield per bush up to 8 kg, frost resistance -38C, bushes 1.2-1.8 m tall, erect, berries are very large, flattened, very tasty, strong skin, fragrant berry

Саженцы голубики
BLUECROP

sort of average ripening time, the fruits ripen at the beginning of August, the yield per bush up to 9kg, frost resistance -34C, bushes grow to 1.6-2 m in height, the berries are large, very good quality, suitable for manual and mechanized collecting

Саженцы голубики
CHANDLER

sort of average ripening time, the fruits ripen August 10, the yield per bush up to 7kg frost resistance -34C, strongly growing shrubs have rigid stems, erect habit, well-branched, can reach 1.5 m height, berries are very large and delicious, their diameter is usually exceeds 2 cm, weight 2 g, often gives the fruits with a diameter of over 2.5 cm

Саженцы голубики
BONUS

Medium sort, the yield per bush up to 6 kg, frost resistance -34C, the shrub reaches in height up to 1.5 m, erect habit, friable sort with very large succulent berries, up to 3 cm in diameter, delicious

Саженцы голубики
BRIGITTA

the sort is medium late, the yield per bush up to 5 kg, frost resistance -24C, the bushes grow quickly, the height of the bushes reaches 1.8 meters, the berries are very tasty, large, pale blue, smooth, rigid and crispy. Excellent and long stored in low temperature. Stored very well in refrigerators

Саженцы голубики
NELSON

medium late sort, ripening in August after Bluecrop, the yield per bush up to 6 kg, frost resistance -34, creates rod bushes, height 1.3-1.6 m, the habit is erect, the berries are large, fragrant and very tasty

Саженцы голубики
DARROW

the berries ripen in late August and early September, the yield from the Bush up to 5 kg, frost resistance -29C, bushes 1.5-2.1 m high, cut naked, slightly opened, attractive fruit flavor, sort is typical for desserts.

Саженцы голубики
BLUEJAY

Ripening in second half of July, the yield per bush up to 5 kg, frost resistance -34C, the sort forms large bushes, reaching up to 2.1 m in height, sublime, rather weakly thickened. Bushes grow quickly, berries spherical, medium-sized, pale blue, smooth, fragrant

Саженцы голубики
DENISE BLUE

average maturity, frost-resistant, bush reaches in height 1.5-1.7 m, large berries, weight about 1.8 g, sweet. From one bush you can get up to 8 kg of berries. After picking berries can be stored in the refrigerator for about 2 weeks.

Саженцы голубики
Hanna’s Choice

berries begin to ripen in the second half of July. Adult bush can reach up to 1.5–1.8 m in height, fast-growing, does not require pollinators. At the peak of fruiting yields up to 7 kg of berries per bush. Berries dark blue, sweet, fragrant. Berries in diameter reach 2.5 cm, have a flattened shape, dense skin. Berries are not subject to shedding and can be stored for a long time, perfectly transported. The bush is frost resistant.

Саженцы голубики
Chanticleer

one of the earliest sorts of blueberries, for which it received its name (``Cockerel``). Erect shrub, moderate growth to 1.6 m. Flowering late after spring frosts. Berries of medium size, sweet, with a slight acidity, suitable for transportation. Yield up to 8 kg per Bush

Саженцы голубики
ELIZABETH

ripens in early August, strong bush(1.6 m-1.8 m), berries are large (20-22 mm in diameter), strong, with a small hem, easy to come off and transportable. Berries are very sweet and fragrant, taste one of the best varieties

Саженцы голубики
O,neаl

very sweet berry, O'neal has large berry 14-17 mm, stands out from all southern sorts. The ripening period is from the beginning of June to July. The height of the bush reaches 1.7-2 meters. Berry has nice blue color. The taste is very sweet and pleasant. The variety is ideal for southern regions

Саженцы голубики
BLUEGOLD

ripening period early July, the yield from the bush up to 5 kg, frost resistance -34C, low bushes - up to 1.2 m in height, with a large number of shoots, berries of medium size.

Blueberry Tall
Interested in products?

Саженцы голубики

SZKÓŁKA DRZEW I KRZEWÓW OZDOBNYCH ANNA MATUSIAK

Питомник декоративных деревьев и кустарников Анны Матусяк

Наша продукция представлена в Беларуси
ООО «ГринСпрайс»

 

Посадочный материал получен методом ин-витро в одном из крупнейших питомников Польши, который производит более 5 миллионов саженцев голубики в год.

Дальнейшее доращивание саженцев осуществляется в нашем питомнике под пристальным контролем наших польских коллег. Продукция питомника в Республике Беларусь, отвечает всем международным требованиям.

Саженцы голубики из наших питомников уже более 5 лет поставляются как в страны Восточной Европы так и в страны СНГ.

Наряду с гарантированной поставкой высококачественных саженцев голубики, предоставляется весь пакет разрешительных документов, установленных законодательством РБ.

Так же саженцы проходят двойной контроль на наличие вирусов и заболеваний в Республике Польша при производстве и в Республике Беларусь при ввозе на территорию ЕАЭС.

 

Мы предлагаем саженцы голубики:

Саженцы голубики
Легаси | LEGACY

cорт поздний, ягоды созревают в августе, один из самых высокоурожайных, растет в регионах с умеренным климатом и не очень холодной зимой, куст прямой, до 2 м в высоту. плоды средние с маленьким рубчиком, отличаются очень хорошим вкусом, пригодны для употребления, как в свежем виде, так и для переработки. Кисти плотные. Созревшие ягоды легко отрываются от плодоножки, поэтому сорт пригоден для механизированной уборки

Саженцы голубики
Эллиот | Elliott

Сорт голубики «Эллиот» (Elliott) поздний. Куст сильнорослый, ветви вертикальные, высотой 1,5—2,1 метра. Ягоды созревают с конца августа. Урожай регулярный, 6—8 килограммов с куста. Плодовые кисти рыхлые. Ягоды средней величины (14—17 миллиметров в диаметре), прочные, с хорошими вкусовыми качествами, голубого цвета. Очень крепкий и устойчивый сорт, относительно устойчив к монилиозу, пригоден для механизированной уборки.

Саженцы голубики
Пинк Лимонад | Pink Lemonade

Сорт голубики Пинк Лимонад (Pink Lemonade) поздний. Куст высокий , прямостоячий с вертикально направленными ветвями, высотой 1.8-2.5 метра, шириной 1.3-1.6 метра, с многочисленными загущающими побегами. Растёт быстро. Листья ланцетовидной формы, зелёные, осенью – жёлтые, а затем светло-оранжевые. Цветки бело-розовые, колокольчатой формы, очень эффектные. Сорт голубики «Пинк Лимонад» – самоопыляющийся сорт, однако при перекрестном опылении, количество и качество ягод увеличиваются. Урожай 3-4 килограммов с куста. Ягоды средней величины, твёрдые сладки, с мягким, приятным вкусом. Предназначены для употребления в свежем виде, приготовления десертов, украшения сада. Срок созревания среднепоздний или поздний (август-сентябрь). Мы рекомендуем перестраховаться и позаботиться о защите кустов от вымерзания. Для этого кусты необходимо обвязать лапником или обернуть несколькими слоями спанбонда, можно совместить оба приёма.

Саженцы голубики
Лэйтблю | Lateblue

Сорт голубики «Лэйтблю» Куст среднерослый, вертикальный, высотой около 1.5 метра. Ягоды созревают одновременно, способны долгое время висеть на кусте не опадая и сохраняя свои качества. Урожай созревает с конца августа. Плодовые кисти средней величины, рыхлые. Ягоды средней величины (15—18 миллиметров в диаметре), плотные, светло-голубые, с маленьким рубчиком, очень ароматные. Благодаря короткому периоду созревания, в отличие от других позднеспелых сортов, успевает завершить плодоношение. Очень перспективный поздний сорт.

Питомник растений Анны Матусяк
Эрлиблю | EARLIBLUE

ранний сорт, плоды созревают ок. 10 июля, урожайность с куста до 5 кг, морозостойкость -35С, кусты достигают 1,2–1,8 м, габитус прямостоячий, побеги жесткие
— плоды среднего размера, бледно-голубые, собраны в рыхлые гроздья

Питомник растений Анны Матусяк
Дюк | DUKE

сорт ранний, плоды созревают с середины июля, урожайность регулярная, урожайность куста до 5кг, морозостойкость -34С, кусты достигают высоты 1,3–1,8 м, имеют прямостоящее побеги, плоды среднего размера, хорошего вкуса, особенно когда дозреет, кожура плодов гладкая и прочная, характерно хрустящая

Питомник растений Анны Матусяк
Спартан | SPARTAN

сорт средне ранний, плоды созревают после 20 июля, урожайность с куста до 6 кг, морозостойкость -29С, кусты большие, высотой 1,5-2,1 м, габитус свободный, прямостоячий, побеги прочные и жесткие, ягоды крупные, светло-голубые, самые крупные во время первых двух урожаев, отличный вкус плодов, подходит для механического сбора

Питомник растений Анны Матусяк
Патриот | PATRIOT

плоды созревают после 20 июля, урожайность с куста до 8 кг, морозостойкость -38С, кусты высотой 1,2–1,8 м высотой, прямостоящее, ягоды очень крупные, сплюснутые, очень вкусные, кожица прочная, ароматные фрукты

Саженцы голубики
Блюкроп | BLUECROP

сорт среднего времени созревания, плоды созревают в начале августа, урожайность с куста до 9кг, морозостойкость -34C, кусты вырастают до 1,6–2 м в высоту, плоды крупные, очень хорошего качества, подходят для ручного и механизированного сборов

Саженцы голубики
Чендлер | CHANDLER

сорт среднего времени созревания, плоды созревают 10 августа, урожайность с куста до 7кг, морозостойкость -34C, сильно растущие кусты имеют жесткие побеги, прямостоячий габитус, хорошо разветвленный, достигают 1,5 м высоты, плоды очень крупные и вкусные, их диаметр обычно превышает 2 см, а вес 2 г, часто дает плоды диаметром более 2,5 см

Саженцы голубики
Бонус | BONUS

сорт среднепоздний, урожайность с куста до 6 кг, морозостойкость -34C, кустарник достигает в высоту до 1,5 м, габитус прямостоячий, рыхлый, сорт с очень большими сочными плодами, до 3 см в диаметре, вкусными

Саженцы голубики
Вригита | BRIGITTA

сорт среднепоздний, урожайность с куста до 5 кг, морозоустойчивость -24С, кусты быстро растут, высота кустов доходит до 1,8 метра, плоды очень вкусные, крупные, бледно-голубые, гладкие, твердые и хрустящие. Отлично и долго хранятся в пониженной температуре. Они очень хорошо хранятся в холодильниках

Саженцы голубики
Нельсон | NELSON

сорт среднепоздний, созревает в августе после Bluecrop, урожайность с куста до 6 кг, морозостойкость -34, создает стержневые кусты высотой 1,3-1,6 м, габитус прямостоячий, плоды крупные, ароматные и очень вкусные

Саженцы голубики
Дарроу | DARROW

плоды созревают в конце августа и в начале сентября, урожайность с куста до 5 кг, морозостойкость -29С, кусты высотой 1,5-2,1 м, покрой обнаженный, слегка открытый, привлекательный фруктовый вкус, типично десертный сорт.

Саженцы голубики
Блюджей | BLUEJAY

плодоносит во второй половине июля, урожайность с куста до 5 кг, морозостойкость -34C, сорт образует крупные кусты, достигающие 2,1 м высоты, возвышенные, довольно слабо утолщенные. Кусты растут быстро, плоды шаровидные, среднего размера, бледно-голубые, гладкие, ароматные

Саженцы голубики
Денис блю | DENISE BLUE

среднего срока созревания, морозостойкий, куст достигает высоты 1,5 — 1,7м, ягоды крупные, вес около 1,8 г, сладкие. С одного куста можно получить до 8 кг ягод. После сбора ягоды можно хранить в холодильнике около 2 недель.

Саженцы голубики
Ханнаc Чойс | Hanna’s Choice

ягоды начинают созревать уже во второй половине июля. Взрослый куст может достигать до 1,5–1,8 м в высоту, бысрорастущий, слабораскидистый, не требует опылителей. На пике плодоношения даёт урожайность до 7 кг ягод с одного куста. Ягоды тёмно-синие, сладкие, ароматные. Плоды в диаметре достигают 2,5 см, имеют приплюснутую форму, плотную кожицу. Плоды не подвержены осыпанию и могут долго храниться, отлично транспортируются. Куст морозоустойчив.

Саженцы голубики
Шантеклер | Chanticleer

один из самых ранних сортов голубики высокорослой, за что и получил свое название (``Петушок``). Куст прямостоящий, рост умеренный – до 1,6 м. Цветет поздно, после весенних заморозков. Плоды средней величины, сладкие, с небольшой кислинкой, пригодны для транспортировки. Урожайность до 8 кг с куста

Саженцы голубики
О’нил | O,neаl

очень сладкий плод, О’нил отличается крупными ягодами 14-17 мм, выделяется из всех южных сортов.Период созревания с началоиюня по июль. Высота куста достигает 1,7-2 метров. Ягода приятно синего цвета. Вкус очень сладкий и приятный. Сорт идеален для южных регионов

Саженцы голубики
Элизабет | ELIZABETH

начинает созревать в начале августа, куст сильнорослый (1,6м — 1,8м), ягоды, крупные (20-22 мм в диаметре), прочные, с маленьким рубчиком, легко отрываются и поддаются транспортировке. Ягоды очень сладкие и ароматные, по вкусовым качествам один из самых лучших сортов

Саженцы голубики
Блюгольд | BLUEGOLD

срок созревания ранний июль, урожайность с куста до 5 кг, морозостойкость -34C, кусты низкие-до 1,2 м высотой, с большим количеством побегов, плоды среднего размера.

g
Заинтересовала продукция?