Decorative Trees And Bushes

Magnolias and decorative bushes

One of the few and most interesting varieties of decorative trees and bushes in our nursery.

Magnolia Stellata, Star Magnolia

Flowers fragrant, pure white, like stars, wide open, up to 15 cm in diameter. Magnolia star blooms before all magnolias-usually in early April, before the leaves. Unique due to the beautiful and fragrant flowers, in pure white color, reaching a diameter of 10 cm. Flowers are very picturesque and fragrant. Wide open resemble a star, hence the name – Magnolia star

Substantia-Magnolia Liliflora Nigra

The darkest ruby-red fragrant flowers in the shape of a Cup. One of the most beautiful magnolias, in bright, dark colors. Flower buds are almost black, and the flowers are dark purple on the outside and very bright inside. The flowers are Cup-shaped, majestic, about 13 cm in length. They smell sweet. Blooms very profusely, later than other magnolias, most often in may. Purple Magnolia Nigra often repeats flowering in July.

Pine, Blossoms Winter Gold

Very spectacular, dwarf, dense form of pine of slow growth, reaching after 10 years about 0.5 m in height at 1 m in diameter. Differs Golden color of needles in winter. Needles in summer light green, Golden yellow in winter, collected in two.

Wisteria Purple Rain

Wisteria Purple rain is one of the most beautiful vines that during flowering is unmatched. Shoots have strong, tortuous right or left, reaching up to 10 m. in height. Requires very strong supports. The leaves are odd-numbered with year-round leaves. Flowers develop on last year’s lateral shoots and have the form of large circles with blue, white, light purple flowers. Offered plant is grafted, it blooms at once!!!

Common Beech ‘ Purpurea Pendula

A slow-growing, small tree, with a hanging, umbrella crown. Grows up to several meters tall and wide, leaves dark red, bleached to red-brown in autumn. Sunny side. Soil prefers fertile and fresh, with a constant level of groundwater. An ideal tree for small gardens, with a strong color accent in a picturesque location.

Acer Palmatum

It belongs to the most beautiful and desirable plants in the world. Its beauty is impossible to resist. Palm maple tree has very ornamental foliage, the host fan-like. The leaves reach a length of 10 cm, dark green and shiny above, and lighter, glabrous below. In autumn they are very beautiful, bright colors-shades of yellow and red.

Dogwood (Cornus Kousa), Milky Way

Dogwood (Cornus kousa) Milky Way is a magnificent bush that will be a rarity in our garden. Grows up to 3-4 m in height and width. The leaves are green, in autumn they change color to burgundy and purple. Blooms very abundantly in May and June. The flowers are huge with a diameter of about 5 cm with large tetrahedral. The fruits are edible, globular, red, very decorative. Their shape they resemble the fruits of raspberries and strawberries. Offered plant is grafted, it blooms at once!!!

Want to know the price?

Декоративные деревья и кустарники

Магнолии и декоративные кустарники

Одни из немногих и самых интересных сортов декоративных деревьев и кустарников в нашем питомнике.

Магнолия Стеллата, звездная Магнолия

Цветы душистые, чисто-белые, как звездочки, широко открытые, до 15 см в диаметре. Магнолия звездная цветет раньше всех магнолий — обычно в начале апреля, до появления листьев. Уникальный благодаря красивым и ароматным цветкам, в чистом белом цвете, достигающий диаметра до 10 см. Цветы очень живописные и ароматные. Широко открытые напоминают звезду, отсюда и взялось название — Магнолия звездная

Магнолия пурпурная Substantia-Magnolia liliflora Nigra

Самые темные рубиново-красные душистые цветки в форме чашечки. Одна из красивейших магнолий, в ярких, темных цветах. Цветочные почки почти черные, а развитые цветки темно-пурпурные снаружи и очень яркие внутри. Цветки чашевидные, величественные, около 13 см длиной. Они нежно пахнут. Цветет очень обильно, позже других, магнолий, чаще всего в мае. Магнолия пурпурная Nigra часто повторяет цветение в июле.

Сосна, соцветия зимнее золото

Очень эффектная, карликовая, густая форма сосны медленного роста, достигающая после 10 лет ок. 0,5 м в высоту при 1 м в диаметре. Отличается золотистым цвет хвои зимой. Хвоя летом светло-зеленая, зимой золотисто-желтая, собрана по две.

Глициния Сиреневый дождь

Глициния Сиреневый дождь это одна из самых красивых лиан, которая во время цветения не имеет себе равных. Побеги имеют сильные, извилистые правые или левосторонние, достигающие до 10 м. высоты. Требует очень сильных опор. Листья нечетные со всесезонными листьями. Цветки развиваются на прошлогодних боковых побегах и имеют форму крупных кругов с голубыми, белыми, светло-фиолетовыми цветами. Предлагается растение привитые, цветет сразу!!!

Бук обыкновенный ‘Purpurea Pendula

Медленно растущее, маленькое дерево, с висячей, зонтичной короной. Вырастает до нескольких метров высотой и шириной листья темно-красные, осенью обесцвечиваются до красно-коричневого цвета. Солнечная сторона. Почвы предпочитает плодородные и свежие, с постоянным уровнем грунтовых вод. Идеальное дерево для небольших садов, с сильным цветовым акцентом в живописном месте.

Клен пальмовый — Acer palmatum

Он относится к самым красивым и желанным растениям в мире. Его красоте невозможно противостоять. Пальмовый клен характеризуется очень декоративной листвой, принимающей веерообразную форму. Листья достигают в длину до 10 см, сверху темно-зеленые и блестящие, а снизу более светлые, голые. В осенний период они очень красивые, яркие цвета — оттенки желтого и красного.

Кизил (Cornus kousa) Milky Way

Кизил (Cornus kousa) Milky Way великолепный кустарник, который будет редкостью в нашем саду. Вырастает до 3-4 м высоты и ширины. Листья зеленые, осенью они меняют цвет на бордовый и фиолетовый. Цветет очень обильно в мае-июне. Цветки огромные диаметром около 5 см с большие четырехгранные. Плоды съедобные, шаровидные, красные, очень декоративные. Своей формой они напоминают плоды малины и клубники. Предлагаются растение привитые, цветет сразу!!!

Хотите узнать цену?